554 North Midvale Boulevard

Now that the painful cold Wisco weather is calming down a few of us decided to hop in my ’92 Honda and cruise over to the mall. We did a little shopping here and there but of course I needed to drag everyone into Gigi’s Cupcakes. This adorable Alice-in-Wonderlandesque cupcake boutique is just what I was looking for. Their cupcakes, made fresh everyday, alternate the flavors daily plus they are almost too pretty to eat. Unlike other cupcakes shops, Gigi’s takes pride in the creative presentation done with their decadent frosting. I choose the ‘German Sweet Chocolate’ so I could satisfy my coconut and chocolate fix!

 

 

 

 

 

I decided to come home and cuddle up with a book and enjoy an early Valentine’s day!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Bon Appetit with Gigi.

One thought on “554 North Midvale Boulevard

Leave a Reply

