Bon Appetit with a Brita.

My older sister works on the Brita account for a PR firm, so I naturally have my own Filter for Good water bottle along with my very own Brita Water Filter.  With the new year still new, one of my resolutions has been to drink more water, in an effort to do so I had to unfortunately dust off my neglected Brita filter.

I am so glad I did this because surprise surprise a friend pointed out that Madison’s water levels are nearing a little bit on the danger side. In an effort to try and explain to all my friends why it is an absolute must to use the Brita, I found this article. . .

http://www.nbc15.com/home/headlines/Madison_Water_Utility_

Statement_on_Hexavalent_Chromium_112206514.html

Hopefully you will find it helpful and decide to bon appetit with a Brita.

Leave a Reply

